Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

December Musicians

December 01, 2022 until December 31, 2022

Every Friday & Saturday 8 - 11 PM

Friday, December 2 |  Jenni Schick
Saturday, December 3 | Kat & Eddy
Friday, December 9 | Christian Quiroga
Saturday, December 10 | DJ Hugh
Friday, December 16 | PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, December 17 | High Five Duo
Friday, December 23 | Joe Daphne
Saturday, December 24 | CHRISTMAS EVE - CLOSED
Friday, December 30 | Richie D & Kris V
Saturday, December 31 | NYE